Better Than Before!

So I’m super pumped because I am at 73kgs which is below the weight I was at last year when I stopped my routine and gained 6kgs. It wasn’t even hard! That’s what was most surprising. I am just being careful of what I eat and tracking every thing in My Fitness Pal. I even track on my bad days just to remind me of what I’m eating and drinking. It has given me a lot of hope for the next leg of the journey. Next goal to be in the 60’s! Woohoo!rirzdg7ihuub2

Current Weight: 73kg

Weight Lost: 22kgs

Leave a Reply

